Although listings will automatically expire after a certain period of time, it is possible to remove a listing that you own. To do this:
Please note: you must be logged in if you wish to remove your listing.
- On the menu bar at the top of the website, hover over or click on your username and select “My Listings”. Alternatively, click here.
- Find your listing, and click on the “Delete” button. Please note, this is an action which cannot be undone – once you remove a listing, it has permanently been deleted.